Tejidos Jigra Knits

September 20, 2006

What’s new.

Filed under: Knitting — jigraknits @ 9:14 pm

>I’m in the process of teaching myself everthing there is to know about setting up a podcast. I think it will be about knitting. I’m just trying to find a different angle than is already being covered. I have several things still on needles, the blue scarf, a little baby’s fairisle toque to match a little jacket, a poncho, a tychus hat and, I guess that’s all. My classes have been going well. I’ve been very busy redesigning one of the courses I teach, so making power-point presentations and reading a lot of resources have been slowing me down a bit.

Estoy en la mitad de una auto-enseñanza muy interesante, todo lo que se trata de podcasts. Creo que el tema sera el tejer punto, solamente que quiero encontrar otro angulo con la cual tratar el tema de una manera diferente. Tengo varios labores en mis agujas, la bufanda azul, un gorrito a colores para complementar una chaqueta de infante, un poncho, y un gorro tychus, y …bueno es todo. Las clases que doy estan marchando bien. He estado muy ocupado rediseñando uno de los cursos, asi que la construccion de presentationes power-point y mucha lectura de recursos nuevos esta entrometiendose.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

